May

    
Thu May 30
Bowling With The Bands
May Play Music Festival Pre-Party Event

Bowling With The Bands

Fri May 31
2019 May Play Music Festival
WeldWerks Brewing Co

2019 May Play Music Festival

 

June

      
Sat Jun 1
Dion King

Dion King

Sun Jun 2
Mon Jun 3
Tue Jun 4
Wed Jun 5
Thu Jun 6
Fri Jun 7
Greeley Blues Jam - Friday Night Kick-Off Party at Moxi Theater
The Burroughs with Movers & Shakers Ft. Erica Brown

Greeley Blues Jam - Friday Night Kick-Off Party at Moxi Theater

Sat Jun 8
Reverend Horton Heat
w/ Bloodshot Bill, Delta Bombers, Hooten Hallers

Reverend Horton Heat

Sun Jun 9
Mon Jun 10
Tue Jun 11
Wed Jun 12
Thu Jun 13
Fri Jun 14
Big 97.9 Presents: Double Wide
Greeley Stampede Friday Fest Kickoff After Party

Big 97.9 Presents: Double Wide

Sat Jun 15
Top Flite Empire with A-Hopp
with special guests

Top Flite Empire with A-Hopp

Sun Jun 16
Mon Jun 17
Tue Jun 18
Wed Jun 19
Shotgun Rider
with special guests

Shotgun Rider

Thu Jun 20
Read Southall
with special guests

Read Southall

Fri Jun 21
Shakedown Street
Tribute to The Grateful Dead

Shakedown Street

Sat Jun 22
Persuasion
Honoring the Music of Santana, Los Lobos, and Los Lonely Boys

Persuasion

Sun Jun 23
Mon Jun 24
Tue Jun 25
Wed Jun 26
Thu Jun 27
Fri Jun 28
Sulfur - A Tribute To Slipknot
with Guerrilla Radio - A Tribute To Rage Against The Machine

Sulfur - A Tribute To Slipknot

Sat Jun 29
Sun Jun 30
      

July

 
Mon Jul 1
Tue Jul 2
Wed Jul 3
Thu Jul 4
Fri Jul 5
Zion I
"The Underground Railroad Tour" w/ Equipto, DJ True Justice, Vocab Slick

Zion I

Sat Jul 6
Sun Jul 7
Mon Jul 8
Tue Jul 9
Wed Jul 10
Thu Jul 11
Fri Jul 12
The Stubby Shillelaghs
Folkin' Around in Greeley (Tour Finale Homecoming Concert!)

The Stubby Shillelaghs

Sat Jul 13
Sun Jul 14
Mon Jul 15
Tue Jul 16
Wed Jul 17
Thu Jul 18
Fri Jul 19
Sat Jul 20
Sun Jul 21
Mon Jul 22
Tue Jul 23
Wed Jul 24
Thu Jul 25
Fri Jul 26
Sat Jul 27
Sun Jul 28
Mon Jul 29
Tue Jul 30
Wed Jul 31
   

August

    
Thu Aug 1
Fri Aug 2
Sat Aug 3
Sun Aug 4
Bobaflex
w/ Artifas

Bobaflex

Mon Aug 5
Tue Aug 6
Wed Aug 7
Thu Aug 8
Fri Aug 9
ZAPP
with special guests: Presidio

ZAPP