Home

The Stubby Shillelaghs "The Great War EP" Release

The Crew Presents

The Stubby Shillelaghs "The Great War EP" Release

Keep Britain Irish

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $80.00

Devon Allman Project

92.9 The Bear & Radio 94.9 Present

Devon Allman Project

Duane Betts

Sun Dec 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $200.00

OTEP

The Crew Presents

OTEP

The World Over, Midnite Hellion, Infinite Conscious

Thu Dec 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20- $160

Naughty XMAS Party

The Crew Presents

Naughty XMAS Party

Undeclared, Ben Pu & Crew, Scarlet Canary, Soul Solum

Fri Dec 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $100.00

Downtown Greeley Night Out

Luna's Tacos & Tequila + Moxi Theater

Downtown Greeley Night Out

Sat Dec 22

10:00 pm

More Info

$50.00

Gabrielle Louise

The Crew Presents

Gabrielle Louise

Anna Fiedler, Blue Lady

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Persuasion (Tribute to Santana, Los Lonely Boys, and Los Lobos)

The Crew Presents

Persuasion (Tribute to Santana, Los Lonely Boys, and Los Lobos)

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $100.00

The Burroughs - Superfly Moxi New Year's Eve

The Crew Presents

The Burroughs - Superfly Moxi New Year's Eve

Mon Dec 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $200.00

Koe Wetzel

The Crew Presents

Koe Wetzel

Kody West

Fri Jan 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $120.00

Chris Knight

The Crew Presents

Chris Knight

Wed Jan 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $160.00

Driver 8 (R.E.M. Tribute)

The Crew Presents

Driver 8 (R.E.M. Tribute)

Roy and the Boys (Tribute to The Traveling Wilburys)

Thu Jan 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Mojomama

Greeley Blues Jam Presents:

Mojomama

Greeley Blues Jam 2019 Line-Up Announcement Party

Fri Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $100.00

Ninety Percent 90's

The Crew Presents

Ninety Percent 90's

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $100.00

Open Fire "14 Year Anniversary Show"

The Crew Presents

Open Fire "14 Year Anniversary Show"

VOA-The Sammy Hagar Experience

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $100.00

Jarren Benton "Yuck Fou Tour - Part 2"

The Commission & Prospect Records Present

Jarren Benton "Yuck Fou Tour - Part 2"

Aaron Cohen, Stimulus + Bullet Karodiny

Tue Jan 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $120.00

Haystak "Stak is Back Tour"

Rhymesick Ent. & The Crew Presents

Haystak "Stak is Back Tour"

Statik G

Tue Feb 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $120.00

Soccer Mommy

The Crew Presents

Soccer Mommy

Hovvdy

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $100.00

Andy McKee

The Crew Presents

Andy McKee

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $140.00