Home

Demun Jones w/ Long Cut

$15.00 - $120.00

Gold Route + Letdown

The Crew Presents

Gold Route + Letdown

Right Before Rain, Compliments to the One

Sun Oct 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams

The Crew Presents

Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams

Whippoorwill

Thu Oct 25

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Silver & Gold + The Collection

The Crew Presents

Silver & Gold + The Collection

Nelsen

Sat Oct 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $100.00

Trick or Treat (Official Halloween Party)

Machadellic and Pat & Annie LLC Presents

Trick or Treat (Official Halloween Party)

Machadellic, Ambitious Boy

Wed Oct 31

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

My Blue Sky

Greeley Blues Jam Presents

My Blue Sky

Acoustic Dinner Set + Late Night Electric Set

Fri Nov 2

6:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $120.00

Coco Montoya

The Crew Presents

Coco Montoya

Thu Nov 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $120.00

In The Whale

The Crew Presents

In The Whale

Its Just Bugs。, Came and Took It

Fri Nov 9

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $100.00

UNC Jazz Thang

University of Northern Colorado Presents:

UNC Jazz Thang

UNC Jazz Lab Band III, UNC Jazz Guitar Ensemble, UNC Funk Lab

Mon Nov 12

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $40.00

OGT Productions w/ Pe$o, Prada-G & A.B. , Essence UGP

B.P.R. Entertainment & Essence U.G.P. Presents

OGT Productions w/ Pe$o, Prada-G & A.B. , Essence UGP

Pe$o, Prada-G / A.B., Essence UGP

Fri Nov 16

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $80.00

Whitey Morgan And The 78's

The Crew Presents

Whitey Morgan And The 78's

Sat Nov 17

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $160.00

TYuS

The Crew Presents

TYuS

Eso.XO.Supreme, Rene', 3AM, Keenan TreVon

Tue Nov 20

8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $100.00

KISSm

The Crew Presents

KISSm

The Band 4:44

Sat Nov 24

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $100.00

Ubiquitous (of Ces Cru)

B.P.R. Ent. & The Crew Presents

Ubiquitous (of Ces Cru)

The Palmer Squares, Joey Cool

Sun Dec 2

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $100.00

Chief White Lightning

The Crew Presents

Chief White Lightning

The Corner Girls

Thu Dec 6

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Havok with Draghoria

The Crew Presents

Havok with Draghoria

Draghoria

Fri Dec 14

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $140.00

Chris Knight

The Crew Presents

Chris Knight

Wed Jan 9

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $160.00

Andy McKee

The Crew Presents

Andy McKee

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $140.00