Powerman 5000

The Crew Presents

Powerman 5000

Knee High Fox, Draghoria, Infinite Conscious

Thu Jun 7

7:00 pm

$20.00 - $120.00

This event is all ages

Powerman 5000
Powerman 5000
Current Members
Michael Cummings AKA Spider One - Vocals (1991 - present)
Dave Pino AKA Velkro (2) - Guitar (2007 - present)
Gustavo Aued AKA X-51 - Bass (2008 - present)
Gordon Heckaman AKA GFlash - Drums (2008 - present)

Past Members
Evan Rodaniche - Guitar (2007 - 2011)
Siggy Sjursen AKA Siggy 00 - Bass (2002 - 2008)
Adrian Ost AKA Ad7 - Drums (2002 - 2008)
Johnny Heatley - Guitar (2005 - 2007)
Terry Corso - Guitar (2005 - 2007)
Adam Williams AKA Adam 12 (2) - Guitar (1993 - 2005)
Mike Tempesta AKA M.33- Guitar (1999 - 2005)
Allen Pahanish - Drums (1991 - 2001)
Dorian Heartsong - Bass (1991 - 2001)
Jordan Cohen - Percussion (1994 - 1998)
Knee High Fox
Knee High Fox
Alternative/Rock/Electronic band formed in 2012 and based out of Los Angeles California. Fronted by Christine Connolly on vocals, Simon Nagel on bass, Oscar Silva on drums, and Neal Tiemann on guitar.
Driving guitars and chugging bass take the listener to ancient catacombs where incantations Awaken the Wicked, to the dark of night Upon Devils Wings, or to a war torn Earth where you will engage in battle with Hell's minions! Killer double bass and blast beats bring each song to new levels of brutality!
Infinite Conscious
Infinite Conscious
The band Infinite Conscious is a raw, emotional driven progressive metal band that began it's journey in November of 2014 as the first official line up assembled together as a solidified writing forces. Almost exactly a year later November 22nd 2015, they made their on stage debut at The Roxy Theater. Since then, the band has gone on to become a driving force in the local scene. Playing venues such as The Roxy Theater, The Moxi Theater, The Aggie Theatre, Hodi's Half Note, and Summit Music Hall. The band has had the experience from the spotlights of the big stage, to the corner of dive bars, spreading their music across Colorado! They have faced adversity with sudden line up changes, and injuries, but have persevered through it all to bring you the music that they like to call Infinite Conscious! On June 24th 2017 they released their debut EP "Trials And Tribulations". The band is currently made up of Christopher Blackman on lead vocals, Justin Pearl on lead guitar, Josh Hougnon on Rhythm Guitar, Todd Dack on Bass, Morgan Mayfield on drums. They are making efforts towards beginning touring out of state in 2018 and are continuously writing new material, so stay tuned for what's to come and Stay Conscious My Friends!
Venue Information:
Moxi Theater
802 9th st
Greeley, CO, 80631