105.5 The Colorado Sound Music Meeting

105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

105.5 The Colorado Sound Music Meeting

Tue Jan 15

6:00 pm

More Info

Bryce Merritt

The Crew Presents

Bryce Merritt

Swerve, Joel Ansett

Thu Jan 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Ninety Percent 90's

The Crew Presents

Ninety Percent 90's

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $100.00

Back to School Bash ft. One Flew West

94.3 The X Presents

Back to School Bash ft. One Flew West

Graham Good & The Painters, Nelsen, Overslept

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $80.00

Neyla Pekarek "Rattlesnake" - Album Release Show

BandWagon Magazine Presents

Neyla Pekarek "Rattlesnake" - Album Release Show

Pie Lombardi

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $120.00

Open Fire "14 Year Anniversary Show"

The Crew Presents

Open Fire "14 Year Anniversary Show"

VOA-The Sammy Hagar Experience

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $100.00

HUNKS

$20.00 - $120.00

Eldren's Dark Side of The Moon

The Crew Presents

Eldren's Dark Side of The Moon

(Pink Floyd Tribute Set)

Fri Feb 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$11.00 - $80.00

Kimberly Dunn

The Crew Presents

Kimberly Dunn

Sat Feb 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $100.00

ORGŌNE

The Crew Presents

ORGŌNE

Wed Feb 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $80.00

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

The Crew Presents

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene, Blues Party House Band

Thu Feb 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Project Foreigner - A Tribute to Foreigner

The Crew Presents

Project Foreigner - A Tribute to Foreigner

FIRE and ICE: A Pat Benatar Tribute

Fri Feb 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $100.00

Wildermiss

The Crew Presents

Wildermiss

Rob Drabkin, Places Back Home

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $80.00

Haystak "Stak is Back Tour"

Rhymesick Ent. & The Crew Presents

Haystak "Stak is Back Tour"

Statik G

Tue Feb 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $120.00

Cypress Spring

BPR Entertainment Presents

Cypress Spring

Long Cut

Thu Feb 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $120.00

Soccer Mommy

The Crew Presents

Soccer Mommy

Hovvdy

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $100.00

Charlie Farley

The Crew Presents

Charlie Farley

Long Cut

Sat Mar 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $100.00

Andy McKee

The Crew Presents

Andy McKee

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $140.00

Southern Avenue

The Crew Presents

Southern Avenue

Thu Mar 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $120.00

Seckond Chaynce

BPR Entertainment Presents

Seckond Chaynce

DJ Strizzo, Long Cut

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $120.00